A development blog by a Noob Programmer

Why I am starting a blog even though I am not a PRO

So, as you might have understood from the headline that... I am noob at programming.

Wanna hear the funniest and the weirdest part?

I came to know about programming when I was in standard 4th, some 9 years ago. And still I am a noob.

This is mainly because I never took coding seriously. I just kept playing around for fun, Googling stuffs like "how to build a blog with python", "how to build a blog with PHP", etc.

All I would do until now is copy and paste the code from tutorials and consider it a big achievement, lol.

But, my dear friend... I have decided to take coding seriously this time.

And I want to become a PRO.

That's why I have started this blog, to share my journey with you, with the internet.

And...

Nothing else. That's all for now.

See you guys in the next video... ahem ahem... in the next blog post.